Friday, November 30, 2012

Capital of South Sudan is ?

Q. Capital of South Sudan is ?
A. Khartoum
B. Juba
C. Lagos
D. La Habana
Ans: B (South Sudan is a landlocked country in east-central Africa. Its current capital is Juba, which is also its largest city; the capital city is planned to be moved to the more centrally located Ramciel in the future. South Sudan became an independent state on 9 July 2011.)


Post a Comment